El Campo Council 2490

Assembly 1131

Knights Of Columbus Council 2490

Council Officers

Fraternal Year 2018-2019




 father michael rother-1


Rev. Michael Rother - Chaplain









Timothy J. Drapela - Grand Knight 



Anthony Ott- Deputy Grand Knight

Photo Coming Soon! 






Ray Viktorin, Jr. - Treasurer




Stan Labay on Left

Stan Labay (Left) -Recorder







 Joe Janda - Financial Secretary








 PHundl business photo



Philip Hundl - Advocate






A.J. Priesmeyer - Chancellor







Madsen Raun- Warden



Victor Rocha - Lecturer

Photo Coming!







Zach Edwards - Inside Guard



Darrell W. Nohavitza - Outside Guard

Photo Coming Soon! 






James A. Kocurek - Past Grand Knight / Trustee







Larry Staff - Trustee






John Tumlinson - Past Grand Knight / Trustee






Tommy Hrncir - District Deputy






Photos Courtesy of:


Brother Knight

Keith Trochta

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.